Skip to content

promised pants

October 9, 2017

collage140-pisstkitty

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2017 4:08 am

    So many stories in your art, it reminds me of that half awake early morning feeling when I can still remember scraps of what I was dreaming.

    • October 12, 2017 8:20 am

      Thank you – that’s often how it feels when they are in process. There are bits and pieces of images and words rattling in the head… often just out of reach, or like they are in a language known but not quite understood.
      : )

      • October 12, 2017 1:38 pm

        That’s so cool – it really comes across. I guess we all see a meaning that’s personal to us, and that scattered half dreaming state is something we all have in common. (I spend as much time as I can there, it’s my happy place!!)

Leave a Reply

