Skip to content

Struck/stuck

November 21, 2012

The disproportionate arms on this nude fascinate me…and there I got stuck.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2012 12:51 pm

    I like this very much. How big is it?

    • December 22, 2012 5:40 pm

      Hi Stephen,

      If you trust me with an address, I’ll send it to you (no obligation). I’m happy if someone enjoys them.

      Eileen

      • December 23, 2012 12:58 pm

        Would you be interested in a trade?

      • December 23, 2012 1:11 pm

        I would be honored!

      • December 23, 2012 3:30 pm

        That would be great I’d love to do a trade with you. I’ve always loved your work. Pick a painting and we’ll swap!

      • December 24, 2012 9:57 am

        What a splendid present! I will do this right after this holiday is over…wish you and your family a lovely one!

  2. December 22, 2012 1:18 pm

    Thank you. It’s really small – on “postcard” watercolor paper. 148 x 105 mm (5 7/8 x 4 1/8 inches).

Leave a Reply

